Stressful few days

Sorry I didn’t write on Monday as I had a stressful day at work. Last year things got too much for me to cope and i had to go part time (3 days a week) as i felt like i was loosing my battle with Dystonia. Now I know that stress is a very big no, no for Dystonia Web Site UK Sufferers but after suffering nuisance phone calls 155 of them just broke the last straw.

I went home with a terrible headache and ached all over. So it was no surprise to me that my pain had reached almost to breaking point, I had just I don’t know how to deal with so much pain usually I try and rock back and forth (physically rock) to try and deal with what I’m going through, but I feel guilty when in bed my hubby is sleeping to rock as the whole bed moves and can make him feel sea sick. My hubby bless him puts up with a lot from my Dystonia and for that I’m glad I have such a great hubby and life friend all in one. Dystonia is a lonely place and just knowing I have loved ones family and friends makes a big difference. I know I don’t say it enough I love you all and thank you for being here with me in Dystonia Hell.

Leave a comment